A (1) | B (5) | C (5) | D (2) | F (2) | G (2) | H (4) | J (1) | K (3) | L (2) | M (3) | N (1) | O (1) | P (1) | R (1) | S (6) | V (1) | W (2)
C.V.
Derrick Anderson
Assistant Professor
Derrick.Anderson@asu.edu
(480)727-2337
  • Organization theory and behavior
  • Innovation management and policy
  • Higher education management and policy
  • Public management
PDF icon cv_anderson.pdf
Margaretha Bentley
Lecturer
margaretha.bentley@asu.edu
602-496-0450
  • Public Administration Theory
  • Ethics
  • Gender, Race, and Sexuality
  • Public Service
  • Organization Theory and Behavior
  • Local Government
  • Administrative History
  • Leadership
PDF icon cv_bentley_2017.pdf
Elisa Bienenstock
College Research Professor
ejb01@asu.edu
602/496-0927
  • Social Network Analysis
  • Game Theory
  • Quantitative Methods
  • Reciprocity, Trust, Cooperation 
  • Power and Exchange
PDF icon cv_bienenstock_2018.pdf
Sean Bowie
Professor of Practice
Sean.Bowie@asu.edu
(480) 965-4888
Barry Bozeman
Regents' Professor, Arizona Centennial Professor of Technology Policy and Public Management
bbozeman@asu.edu
602-496-0450
  • Organization theory
  • Public management
  • Technology management
  • Policy evaluation
  • Science and technology policy
  • Higher education policy
PDF icon cv_bozeman_2016.pdf
Stuart Bretschneider
Foundation Professor
Stuart.Bretschneider@asu.edu
602-496-0450
  • Forecasting
  • Public management information systems
  • Environmental and energy policy
  • Public financial management
  • Public program evaluation
  • Adaptive data analysis
Benedicte Callan
Clinical Professor
benedicte.callan@asu.edu
  • The political and economic impact of new technologies in the life sciences and medicine
  • How technologies challenge existing institutional structures
  • Policies that influence innovation
Jeffrey Chapman
Foundation Professor Emeritus
Jeffrey.Chapman@asu.edu
(602)496-0454
PDF icon jeffrey_chapman.pdf
Lattie Coor
University President Emeritus
Lattie.Coor@asu.edu
602-496-1360
Elizabeth Corley
Professor
elizabeth.corley@asu.edu
(602)496-0462
  • Environmental policy
  • Technology policy
  • Policy evaluation

Pages