ASU Directory Feeds

B (2) | D (1) | K (1) | N (2) | O (1) | R (1) | S (1)
Charlene Becher
Manager of Academic Programs
charlene.stapleton@asu.edu
(602)496-0450
  • Advising Manager
  • Administrative Support for UG & Grad Programs including Student Retention and Recruitment
  • Course Evaluations
  • Class Scheduling, Academic Catalog Review, DARS, Major Maps
  • Grade Processing
  • SPA Awards

 

Melissa Bryant
Academic Success Specialist
melissa.bryant@asu.edu
(602)496-0450
  • Undergraduate Student Advising
  • Recruitment & Retention
  • Course Overrides & Overloads
Maryjo Douglas Zunk
Manager, Office of Career Services
maryjo.zunk@asu.edu
(602)496-0450

Professional Development | Coaching

  • Career Preparation and Self-Marketing
  • Internship and Employment Search
  • MCLEAPS Internship Program

Alumni Engagement | Connecting

  • SPA Alumni Advisory Council
  • ASU Alumni Academic Affiliate
  • ASU Alumni Career Services

Employer Outreach | Community Building

Nancy Katz
Administrative Assistant
nancy.katz@asu.edu
(602)496-0450
  • Front desk reception
  • Advising Appointments
  • Administrative support
Rhonda Newman
Business Office Specialist, Senior
rhonda.newman@asu.edu
(602)496-0450
  • Payable/Reimbursements
  • Payroll
  • Travel
  • Hiring (Student & Staff)
Shawn Novak
Clinical Associate Professor & Associate Director
shawn.novak@asu.edu
(602)496-0450

- Financial Operations Oversight & Management

-Travel Approval

-Facilities & Space Management

-Public Relations

-Marketing & Communications

Mary O'Brien
Administrative Asst
mcobrie3@asu.edu

- Administrative Support for the Center for Organization Research and Design

- Center Website 

- Events

- Facilities Scheduling

Mark Reed
Graduate Academic Advisor
mbreed@asu.edu
(602)496-0450

 

  • Graduate Academic Advising
  • Guru: Interactive Programs of Study (iPOS)
  • Graduate Orientation
  • Graduate Student Recruitment Support
  • Graduate Admissions Coordinator
  • PhD Administrative Support
  • SPA Web Support

 

 

 

Patricia Secola
Asst to Director, School of Public Affairs
PATRICIA.SECOLA@asu.edu
602/496-2273