B (1) | D (2) | E (1) | G (1) | H (1) | I (1) | K (3) | L (1) | P (1) | S (1) | W (2) | Y (1)
Randy Booze
Faculty Associate

The use of various technologies to support governmental policies, programs, and operations including: Artificial Intelligence, Cellular Automata, Crowdsourcing, Data Warehousing/Business Intelligence and Data Mining technology, E-Democracy/e-Government, Expert Systems, Geospatial Technologies, Neural Networks, SWARM technologies, and Virtual Reality, to name a few.

Timothy Dahlstrom
Faculty Associate
Timothy.Dahlstrom@asu.edu

Human Capital and Organizational Development, Strategic Leadership and Change, Public Finance Policy, Economic Development

Lavern Diggs
Faculty Assoc
Lavern.Diggs@asu.edu
(714)745-7879

I am very interested in researching all areas of public leadership, organization development and  the council manager form of government.

Eileen Eisen Cohen
Faculty Assoc
eec@asu.edu
(602)372-8424

Public Policy, Program Evaluation, Public Leadership, and Organizational Change 

Sheri Gibbons
Faculty Associate
sawrigh3@asu.edu
Nathan Heller
Faculty Assoc
Nathan.Heller@asu.edu
Patrick Ibarra
Faculty Associate
patrick.ibarra@asu.edu
Kimberly Kaan
Faculty Associate
kkaan@asu.edu

Public Policy Analysis, public information and communication, e-government, Web site usability, organizational theory and behavior, political theory and social movements, urban governance and metropolitan regionalism

Margaret Kilman
Faculty Associate
Margaret.Kilman@asu.edu
Christopher Kotterman
Faculty Assoc
Chris.Kotterman@asu.edu

Pages